Full Council Meeting - Monday, 11th October 2021

To view the Agenda, please click here

The Community Council holds their Full Council meetings on the second Monday of every month, with a break during the month of August.

Special Council meetings can be called if a decision is needed before an item can be discussed at an ordinary meeting of the Council. Our Standing Orders explain the circumstances and procedures for calling a Special meeting.

Details of the meeting dates and times are published on this website and on our local notice boards.

Meetings take place at numerous locations around the Town and start at 6:45pm.

Meeting Dates, Agendas & Minutes 2021

  • Monday 11th January 2021 - To view the Agenda, click here, or for the Minutes, click here
  • Monday 8th February 2021 - To view the Agenda, click here, or for the Minutes, click here
  • Monday 8th March 2021 - To view the Agenda, click here, or for the Minutes, click here
  • Monday 12th April 2021 - To view the Agenda, click here, or for the Minutes, click here
  • Monday 17th May 2021 - Annual Meeting To view the Agenda, click here, or for the Minutes, click here
  • Monday 17th May 2021 - To view the Agenda, click here, or for the Minutes, click here
  • Monday 14th June 2021 - To view the Agenda, click here, or for the Minutes, click here
  • Monday 12th July 2021 - To view the Agenda, click here, or for the Minutes, click here
  • Monday 13th September 2021 - To view the Agenda please check back soon
  • Monday 11th October 2021 - To view the Agenda please check back soon
  • Monday 8th November 2021 - To view the Agenda please check back soon
  • Monday 13th December 2021 - To view the Agenda please check back soon

Annual Parish Meeting

The Annual Parish Meeting take place once a year. This is a meeting held by the chair of the council.

  • Monday 8th April 2019 - To view the Agenda click here
  • 2020 - No Meeting
  • Monday 17th May 2021 - To view the Agenda click here